Ron Spangler

Broker Owner Agent

Credentials: Licensed in Real Estate

Phone: 218-739-2234

Cell: 218-205-8652

email: ron@spanglerpartners.com

 

            Teri Spangler

  Administration Office Manager

Credentials: Licensed in Real Estate

       Phone: 218-739-2234

        Cell: 218-205-8636

email: teri@spanglerpartners.com

 

Kevin Moore

Licensed Agent

Credentials: ABR

Phone: 218-739-2234

Cell: 218-731-6098

email: kevin@spanglerpartners.com

 

Linda Tikkanen

Credentials: Licensed Agent

Phone: 218-739-2234

Cell: 218-770-2402

email: linda@spanglerpartners.com

 

                Nancy Kjono

     Credentials: Licensed Agent

           Phone: 218-739-2234

            Cell: 218-205-0689

email: nancy@spanglerpartners.com

 

Samuel Herzog

Credentials: Licensed Agent

Phone: 218-739-2234

Cell: 218-205-3573

Email: samuel@spanglerpartners.com